Silver Wedding Anniversary

By: Destroy All Monsters

Documents concerts in Detroit, Los Angeles, and San Diego as part of the 1995 reunion tour of DAM. Includes old favorites like You Can’t Kill Kill, I Love You But You’re Dead, That’s My Ideal, and plenty of new material including a cover of the torrid Killing Me Softly. 15 tracks by the noise masters, the original downer psychedelic band, Destroy All Monsters! Featuring musicians Art Byington, Dave Muller, Greasy Carlisi, and Xavier Boussiron.


Sold Out

Order Info

Domestic orders may pay by check or money order. Payable to: Kelley Studio Inc c/o Compound Annex 6047 Annan Way Los Angeles, CA 90042 Shipping is $3 for the first item, plus $1 per each additional item. For alternate methods of payment, international orders, or large orders, please email

Plus shipping and handling
Product Details

Compound Annex #6

Track List
Disc 01
01 Intro: In Dreams 3:41
02 Magic Bag 4:57
03 You Can't Kill Kill 4:50
04 Juicyfruit 3:20
05 TH Queen 3:06
06 Detroit: Rock City 5:40
07 Kiling Me Softly 5:50
08 That's My Ideal 4:48
09 Take Me With You 4:13
10 Spaceland 5:50
11 Confession 7:41
12 Peener Budder Mudder Fugger 2:07
13 I Love You But You're Dead 6:15
14 Clear Day 5:10
15 Unplugged In San Diego 4:50



Released: 2003
By Mike Kelley, Paul McCarthy, Violent Onsen Geisha