Lazy Siren


Gobbler Skin of Flesh All Mighty!

By: Art Byington, Cameron Jaime, Mike Kelley, Paul McCarthy, and Dave Muller

13 tracks of scary meandering sounds, perfect for secret meetings in secluded caves.



Order Info

Domestic orders may pay by check or money order. Payable to: Kelley Studio Inc c/o Compound Annex 6047 Annan Way Los Angeles, CA 90042 Shipping is $3 for the first item, plus $1 per each additional item. For alternate methods of payment, international orders, or large orders, please email

Plus shipping and handling
Product Details

Compound Annex #5

Track List
Disc 01
01 Lazy Siren
02 That's My Baby
03 Jngle-Style Chicken
04 Careful With That Monk, Eugene
05 Rock-A-Pauly
06 Fuzz Wash
07 Hey! Ho!
08 Sparse
09 Odin's Breath
10 Show No Waddle
11 The Load
12 Itchy Brother
13 Show No Shame

Double Sextet


Released: 2009
By Destroy All Monsters

Sold Out